Safety Leadership Awards

The Center for Offshore Safety celebrates offshore workers who strive to improve operational safety and puts a Spotlight on Excellence of those personnel. 

The Safety Leadership Awards encourage and reward outstanding contributions by U.S. offshore industry participants to improve safety management and performance through leadership, communication, and teamwork.

2021 Safety Leadership Award Nomination Form

Nominate the operator or contractor you think deserving of the Safety Leadership Award today! 

Nomination form

2020 Safety Leadership Award Winners and Finalists

Contractor Category:

Winner: Baker Hughes

Operator Category:

Winner: Shell Offshore Inc.

View presentations from all 6 finalists